Call us directly: 1-805-648-2100
Or our Toll Free Number: 1-800-842-0800
450 East Harbor Boulevard, Ventura, CA 93001 View on Map
Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

The following companies are preferred vendors of the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel.
We believe they will provide you with the highest level of service.

*Included in Selected Wedding Packages

Bakery

A Gift of Taste* www.giftoftaste.com (805) 278-8233
A Little Piece of Heaven* www.alittlepieceofheaven.us (805) 822-3317
Siblings* www.siblingsbakery.com (805) 654-0999
Jana’s Creative Cakes www.janascreativecakes.com (805) 231-0043

Floral Design

Floral Designs by Roni* www.floraldesignsbyroni.com (805) 339-0226
Passion Flowers* www.passionflowersventura.com (805) 641-1076
Shell’s Petals* www.shellspetals.com (805) 659-4449
Happy Flowers www.happyflowersinc.com (818) 597-0272

Party Rentals

Affordable Linen* www.affordablelinen.com (805) 658-7689
Ventura Party Rentals* www.venturarental.com (805) 644-4496
Premiere Event Productions www.premiereeventproduction.com (805) 643-0753

Music & Entertainment

Bruce Barrios www.brucebarrios.com (805) 658-7565
Coastal Events www.coastalevents.com (805) 218-9075
Cover 2 Cover (+live music) www.cover2covermusic.com (805) 492-8150
Matt Graumann www.mattgraumann.com (800) 581-5455
Phil Birdsell www.philbirdsell.com (805) 388-3003

Officiant

Reverend Ken Craft www.dreamdayweddings.org (805) 279-3055
Reverend Barbara Laughray www.revbarbaralaughray.com (805) 496-3988
Dr. Kimber Lee Wilkes www.theringplease.com (818) 889-8706

Photographer

Alex Neumann Photography www.alexneumann.com (805) 376-0612
Joey Carman Photography www.joeycarmanphotography.com (818) 268-8758
John B. Mueller Photography www.johnbmueller.com (818) 625-9584
Linda Jordan Photography www.ljordanphotography.com (805) 320-8465
Maria McCarthy Photography www.mariamccarthyphotography.com (818) 597-1792

Salon & Spa

Architexture www.architexturesalon.com (805) 641-3900
Freddie B. Salon & Spa (Sarah Monachos) www.freddiebsalon.com (805) 628-3535
Solymar Airbrush Tanning/Shag Salon www.solymartan.com (805) 302-4679
Tre Jolie Medi Spa www.trejoliemedispa.com (805) 620-0791

Transportation

American Luxury Limousine www.aluxurylimo.com (805) 494-8353
Roadrunner Shuttle & Limousine Service www.rrshuttle.com (805) 389-8196

Wedding & Event Planning

All Occasions Event Planning www.aoeventplanning.com (805) 407-6011
Amber Weir Event Coordination www.amberweir.com (805) 223-5505


*Included in Selected Wedding Packages

 

Make a Reservation

To make a reservation at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach please click on the link below, you will be directed to the IHG website where you can make a reservation.



View a Room

Speed RFP

Wedding Planning